It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Credits and holdings information for international silent-era film. For preservation and scholarly research, provides identification information on over 40,500 works. Database has features and short films.
Provides essential news, comments, data and analysis for the global business community. Registration subscription is required. Click 'Subscribe' button in the top right hand corner of the FT homepage, and fill out the required details. Alternatively, open the 'drawer menu' at the top left of the screen, scroll down and select 'Today’s Newspaper (ePaper)'. You will then be asked to ‘Join’ under the UoS subscription and to fill out a few details. App also available from iOS and Android app stores.
A complete online, fully searchable facsimile, the Financial Times Historical Archive, 1888-2016* delivers the complete run of the London edition of this internationally known daily paper, from its first issue.
The Fortunoff Archive and its affiliates recorded the testimonies of willing individuals with first-hand experience of the Nazi persecutions, including those who were in hiding, survivors, bystanders, resistants, and liberators. Collection holds more than 4,400 testimonies, which are comprised of over 12,000 recorded hours of videotape.
A multi-archive collection which captures the lives, experiences and colonial encounters of people living at the edges of the Anglophone world from 1650-1920. Covers various colonial frontiers of North America and the settlers of Southern Africa, Australia and New Zealand.