LibGuides: Law Subject guide: ebooks

Law Trove

Law Trove This link opens in a new window
Oxford Law Trove facilitates a rounded and complete study of law. Its powerful search facility means you can delve deeper into your title, navigate more easily, and connect with additional resources in your own institution’s library collection. For the first time Law Trove enables you to search and interrogate the wealth of Oxford’s textbook law list.

Westlaw Books
Access to a collection of 64 books from Sweet and Maxwell via Westlaw books. To access the Westlaw ebook collection click on the tab "Westlaw Books" on the homepage. You will need to login to access Westlaw

Edward Elgar 2017 Law ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
Access to over 200 Law ebooks published by Edward Elgar
Oxford Handbooks Online Criminology 2015 This link opens in a new window
24 extended articles on various aspects of criminology
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Politics This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Research Encyclopedias contain peer-reviewed, long-form overview articles written and edited by leading scholars. The Encyclopedias are intended to be regularly updated, with new articles and topics being added and authors updating their existing articles.
Oxford Scholarship Online Law ebooks Collection This link opens in a new window
Ebooks on company & commercial law, competition law, constitutional and administrative law, criminal law & criminology, employment law, human rights law, public international law and more.