Council of Europe treaties, their explanatory reports, the status of signatures and ratifications, the declarations and reservations made by States, as well as the notifications issued by the Treaty Office since 2000, are available on this website. Texts of declarations and reservations as well as electronic notifications are available in the Council of Europe's official languages only.
An official record of the UK's treaty obligations under international law and is sourced by Treaty Section of the Foreign & Commonwealth Office. UKTO gives access to information on over 14,000 treaties to which the UK is or has been a party with links to texts of command papers published in the UK Treaty Series from 1892.
The South Asia Archive provides an extensive resource for students and scholars across the humanities and social sciences.
Focusing on South Asia, the Archive contains both serial and non-serial materials, including reports, rare books, and journal runs from noteworthy, rare publications.
AustLII publishes public legal information -- that is, primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals); and secondary legal materials created by public bodies for purposes of public access (law reform and royal commission reports for example) and a substantial collection of law journals.
Access cases, statutes, literature and bibliographies on German law in English language. Includes federal statutes, Federal Constitutional Court, the Federal Court of Justice, the Federal Labour Court, and some judgments by higher regional courts.
Free resource. Includes United States Code and opinions of U.S. Supreme Court from 1790 (as published in United States Reports) and of lower federal courts from 1880 (as published in the Federal Reporter).
Search state and federal cases. Includes; U.S. Supreme Court Opinions –1791 to present, U.S. Federal District, Appellate, Tax, and Bankruptcy Court Opinions –1923 to present; U.S. State Appellate and Supreme Court Opinions –1950 to present.