It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Explaining Britain's electoral behaviour for over 50 years, The British Election Study is a non-partisan, objective independent study providing world-class data and research into the 2015 British general election, and which has covered every British general election since 1964.
The Centre for Longitudinal Study Information and User Support is an ESRC-funded support team for UK academic, statutory and voluntary sector users of the Office for National Statistics (ONS) Longitudinal Study (LS).
The Northern Ireland Longitudinal Study Research Support Unit (NILS) provides longitudinal data from the Northern Ireland Health Card Registration system to the 1981, 1991, 2001 and 2011 Census returns.
The Keep is a centre for archives that opens up access to all the collections of the East Sussex Record Office (ESRO), the Royal Pavilion & Museums Local History Collections and the University of Sussex Special Collections. The Keep provides access to some local, historical census returns and parish registers.
Maps and map data of Great Britain from the Ordnance Survey Data Collection. Registration required. You will need to select log in via UK Federation, then select University of Sussex from the dropdown list.
Provides satellite image mosaics of Landsat, SPOT and ERS radar data and a high resolution Digital Elevation Model for the British Isles. Requires registration. You will need to select log in via your home institution, then select University of Sussex from the dropdown list.