LibGuides: Business, Management and Economics: Academic Journals &amp; Books

Academic Sources: Business

ABI/INFORM Global This link opens in a new window
In-depth coverage for over 3,040 publications, with more than 2,060 available in full text.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
A full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.
EconLit This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, covering both economic theory and application.
Emerald Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides access to about 300 journals over a wide range of areas, from Accounting and Finance to Tourism.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research

Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database, which provides access to academic journals, books, conference proceedings, and patents from 1788–present.
Advanced Features: citation analysis, author profiles, journal metrics; data export and analysis, search alerts.
Subjects: Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and Engineering ; Life and Health Sciences ; Social Sciences, Psychology and Economics ; Biological, Agricultural; Environmental Sciences.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Access to the Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.

Emerald Business, Management and Economics ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
Access to a growing collection of more than 890 volumes from over 85 eBook Series titles.
Oxford Scholarship Online Economics and Finance ebooks Collection This link opens in a new window
Ebooks on Behavioural Economics; Development, Growth and Environmental Econometrics; Economic History; Economic Systems; Financial Economics; History of Economic Thought; International Macro and Monetary Economics; Microeconomics; Public and Welfare and South and East Asia.
Palgrave Connect ebook collections in Business and Management This link opens in a new window
Access to ebook collections from Palgrave in Business and Management (2009-2015).

NBER Working Papers This link opens in a new window
Working papers published by National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) researchers, intended for other professional economists.