A business database containing scholarly journals, trade publications, and industry reports. With 4000 active indexed and abstracted journals and full text access for more than 1000 journal titles, it covers a wide range of subjects including business, management, economics, finance, accounting, and marketing. Users can explore case studies, company profiles, and market research reports.
Market research database offering reports and data on UK, European, and Chinese consumer markets. Covers sectors such as retail, food and drink, technology, and lifestyle. Includes insights into consumer behaviour, market trends, and industry performance.
Log in with your university account for access.
A global market research database providing data and analysis on industries, economies, and consumers worldwide. Includes statistics, reports, and forecasts across 210 countries and 27 industries, with insights into market performance, consumer trends, and company strategies.
A global data and business intelligence platform offering statistics on 80,000+ topics across 170 industries, with international coverage. Content is drawn from market research, government, and industry sources, and presented in user-friendly tables, charts, and graphs.
Market research database offering reports and data on UK, European, and Chinese consumer markets. Covers sectors such as retail, food and drink, technology, and lifestyle. Includes insights into consumer behaviour, market trends, and industry performance.
Log in with your university account for access.
A global data and business intelligence platform offering statistics on 80,000+ topics across 170 industries, with international coverage. Content is drawn from market research, government, and industry sources, and presented in user-friendly tables, charts, and graphs.
Insight into the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century through access to the complete market research reports of Ernest Dichter. Now known as Market Research and American Business, 1935-1965.
A digital archive of market research materials from Ernest Dichter, a pioneer of motivational research and consumer analysis. Includes proposals, pilot studies, reports, memorandums, letters, and supporting documents. Covers consumer behaviour and advertising across industries during the postwar U.S. consumer boom.
A global market research database providing data and analysis on industries, economies, and consumers worldwide. Includes statistics, reports, and forecasts across 210 countries and 27 industries, with insights into market performance, consumer trends, and company strategies.